Facebook for Business

Managing a Facebook page comprises mainly of (i) planning & strategy (ii) content creation (iv) sponsored campaigns creation & management and (v) community management. Explore our clients’ pages below to see how we do it – we fully manage all these pages, some for the past year, others since 2015 and until today.

LinkedIn Company Pages & Instagram for Business

Similarly to Facebook, a LinkedIn company page and an Instagram for Business account demand planning, strategy, content creation, sponsored campaigns creation & management as well as community management. To run successful marketing on any platform, one should know the difference between the users’ intent on the various social media networks. Explore the pages below to see how we translate these differences into content that people care about.

Website content

We tell the stories of brands to the world. A genuine passion for writing, combined with in-depth research work about the related industry generate the optimal result: interesting, compelling, web-friendly words that make people read on. Check what we created for the websites below!

Blogs

Websites should be dynamic – that’s a fact any marketer knows. Ongoing content creation not only helps the SEO efforts but also brings back users to the website while positioning the brand as an authority in its field. Discover some of the blogs we create and manage on a monthly basis.

Brochures and other prints

Although our main focus is online marketing, we have the professional know-how and experience to create offline marketing materials. Brochures, flyers, internal magazines and books are some of the services we offer. Have a look at some of our latest work below!

Facebook for Business

Managing a Facebook page comprises mainly of (i) planning & strategy (ii) content creation (iii) sponsored campaigns creation & management and (iv) community management. Explore our clients’ pages below to see how we do it – we fully manage all these pages, some for the past year, others since 2015 and until today.

LinkedIn Company Pages & Instagram for Business

De même que pour Facebook, une page d’entreprise sur LinkedIn et un compte d’entreprise sur Instagram demande de la planification, de la stratégie, de la création de contenu, la création et la gestion de campagnes sponsorisées ainsi que la gestion de la communauté. Pour mettre en place une stratégie de marketing efficace sur toute plateforme, chacun devrait connaitre la différence d’intention qu’ont les utilisateurs sur les différents réseaux sociaux. Découvrez les pages d’entreprise ci-dessous pour voir comment nous traduisons ces différences en contenu dont les gens se soucient, et qu’ils remarquent.

Website content

Nous racontons l’histoire des marques au monde. Une véritable passion pour l’écriture, associée à une recherche approfondie sur l’industrie connexe génére le résultat optimal : des mots intéressants, convaincants, adaptés au Web, que les gens souhaitent lire. Découvrez nos créations pour les sites Web listés ci-dessous !

Blogs

Les sites Web doivent être dynamiques, c’est un fait pour tout marketer. La création de contenu de façon continue soutient non seulement les efforts SEO, mais ramène également les utilisateurs au site Web tout en positionnant la marque comme une autorité dans son domaine. Découvrez certains des blogs que nous créons et gérons sur une base mensuelle.

Brochures and other prints

Bien que notre objectif principal soit le marketing en ligne, nous avons le savoir-faire professionnel et l’expérience nécessaire pour créer des supports commerciaux destinés à être imprimés. Brochures, dépliants, livres et magazines internes sont certains des services que nous offrons. Jetez un œil à certains de nos derniers travaux ci-dessous !